DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

GISD SCHOOL BOARD

Notice/Agenda             Policy On-Line

Board Members

Board Briefs


Regular meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:30 pm Administration Office

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:30 pm Crestview Elementary

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:30 pm Woodland Elementary

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 5:30 pm Pioneer Elementary

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:00 pm Administration Office

*Wednesday, January 17, 2018 5:30 pm Graham High School

*Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:30 pm Administration Office

*Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:30 pm Administration Office

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:30 pm Graham Junior High

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:30 pm Graham High School

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:30 pm Administration Office