Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

GISD SCHOOL BOARD

Notice/Agenda             Policy On-Line

Board Members

Board Briefs


The Graham ISD Board of Trustees’ regular meeting time/date is 5:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the month.  Exceptions to this are noted below with an asterisk.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:30 pm –  Administration Office

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 5:30 pm –  Crestview Elementary

*Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:30 pm –  Woodland Elementary

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:30 pm –  Pioneer Elementary

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 *5:00 pm –  Administration Office

*Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:30 pm –  Graham High School

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:30 pm –  Administration Office

*Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30 pm  – Administration Office

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:30 pm –  Graham Junior High

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:30 pm –  Graham High School

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:30 pm –  Administration Office